auctions » staff

Staff

Purple Wave staff

Leadership

Aaron McKee, CAI, AARE, ATS Aaron McKee, CAI, AARE, ATS
Founder
aaron.mckee@purplewave.com
view profile

Eric Williams Eric Williams
Chief Financial Officer
eric.williams@purplewave.com
view profile

Equipment Auction Team

Richard Bates Richard Bates
Senior Auction Director
richard.bates@purplewave.com
view profile

Suzy McKee Suzy McKee
Director of Resource Allocation
suzy.mckee@purplewave.com
view profile

Andy Artley Andy Artley
Auction Director
andy.artley@purplewave.com
view profile

Jeff Wilson Jeff Wilson
Auction Director
jeff.wilson@purplewave.com
view profile

John Rogers John Rogers
Auction Director
john.rogers@purplewave.com
view profile

James Beal James Beal
Territory Manager
james.beal@purplewave.com
view profile

Jackie Black Jackie Black
Territory Manager
jackie.black@purplewave.com
view profile

Mike Boesker Mike Boesker
Territory Manager
mike.boesker@purplewave.com
view profile

Michael Braun Michael Braun
Territory Manager
michael.braun@purplewave.com
view profile

Doug Call Doug Call
Territory Manager
doug.call@purplewave.com
view profile

Clarence Collister Clarence Collister
Territory Manager
clarence.collister@purplewave.com
view profile

Patrick Crouch Patrick Crouch
Ag Industry Specialist
patrick.crouch@purplewave.com
view profile

Dan Doak Dan Doak
Territory Manager
dan.doak@purplewave.com
view profile

Wanda Dusin Wanda Dusin
Auction Specialist
wanda.dusin@purplewave.com
view profile

Cass Hemme Cass Hemme
Auction Specialist
cass.hemme@purplewave.com
view profile

John Hengel John Hengel
Territory Manager
john.hengel@purplewave.com
view profile

Roger Kisner Roger Kisner
Territory Manager
roger.kisner@purplewave.com
view profile

Keith Leis Keith Leis
Territory Manager
keith.leis@purplewave.com
view profile

Jason Looker Jason Looker
Territory Manager
jason.looker@purplewave.com
view profile

Philip Mathias Philip Mathias
Territory Manager
philip.mathias@purplewave.com
view profile

Kevin McMullin Kevin McMullin
Territory Manager
kevin.mcmullin@purplewave.com
view profile

Bob McBride Bob McBride
Territory Manager
bob.mcbride@purplewave.com
view profile

CE McKee CE McKee
Territory Manager
ce.mckee@purplewave.com
view profile

AJ Perisho AJ Perisho
Territory Manager
aj.perisho@purplewave.com
view profile

Jeremy Reid Jeremy Reid
Territory Manager
jeremy.reid@purplewave.com
view profile

Garrett Rempel Garrett Rempel
Auction Specialist
garrett.rempel@purplewave.com
view profile

Mike Saxton Mike Saxton
Territory Manager
mike.saxton@purplewave.com
view profile

Ross Schochenmaier Ross Schochenmaier
Territory Manager
ross.schochenmaier@purplewave.com
view profile

Chad Scott Chad Scott
Auction Specialist
chad.scott@purplewave.com
view profile

Dave Sommers, AARE, PRI Dave Sommers, AARE, PRI
Lender Relations
dave.sommers@purplewave.com
view profile

Michael Spradlin Michael Spradlin
Territory Manager
michael.spradlin@purplewave.com
view profile

Scott Wiese Scott Wiese
Territory Manager
scott.wiese@purplewave.com
view profile

Tricia Kaupp Tricia Kaupp
Business Project Specialist
tricia.kaupp@purplewave.com
view profile

Kevin Bergstrom Kevin Bergstrom
Sales Coordinator
kevin.bergstrom@purplewave.com
view profile

Brandon Grubbs Brandon Grubbs
Sales Coordinator
brandon.grubbs@purplewave.com
view profile

Cindy Marnell Cindy Marnell
Sales Coordinator
cindy.marnell@purplewave.com
view profile

Amy Moore Amy Moore
Account Manager
amy.todd@purplewave.com
view profile

Customer Service

York Hekel York Hekel
Director of Customer Service
york.hekel@purplewave.com
view profile

Chuck Fischer Chuck Fischer
Customer Development Specialist
chuck.fischer@purplewave.com
view profile

Amanda Hawk Amanda Hawk
Credit Specialist
amanda.hawk@purplewave.com
view profile

Christina Hurt Christina Hurt
Asset Qualification Manager
christina.hurt@purplewave.com
view profile

Alex Knox Alex Knox
Customer Service Associate
alex.knox@purplewave.com
view profile

Diana LeBlanc Diana LeBlanc
Customer Service Associate
diana.leblanc@purplewave.com
view profile

Sam McDaniel Sam McDaniel
Customer Development Specialist
sam.mcdaniel@purplewave.com
view profile

Charmin Miller Charmin Miller
Asset Qualification Associate
charmin.miller@purplewave.com
view profile

Danielle Powers Danielle Powers
Customer Development Specialist
danielle.powers@purplewave.com
view profile

Josh Rennaker Josh Rennaker
Customer Information Associate
josh.rennaker@purplewave.com
view profile

Amy Rutz Amy Rutz
Asset Qualification Associate
amy.rutz@purplewave.com
view profile

Kaylee Schirmer Kaylee Schirmer
Customer Service Associate
kaylee.schirmer@purplewave.com
view profile

Marketing

David Brotton David Brotton
Vice President of Marketing
david.brotton@purplewave.com
view profile

Amy Shaneyfelt Amy Shaneyfelt
Marketing Manager
amy.shaneyfelt@purplewave.com
view profile

Rod Hoover Rod Hoover
Creative & Design Manager
rod.hoover@purplewave.com
view profile

Curt Compagnone Curt Compagnone
Marketing Production and Layout Assistant
curt.compagnone@purplewave.com
view profile

Bridget Hoover Bridget Hoover
Marketing Assistant
bridget.hoover@purplewave.com
view profile

Jordan Sterling Jordan Sterling
Trade Association Coordinator
jordan.sterling@purplewave.com
view profile

Aaron Traffas, CAI, ATS, CES Aaron Traffas, CAI, ATS, CES
Community Evangelist
aaron.traffas@purplewave.com
view profile

IT and Website Operations

Lucas Thornton Lucas Thornton
Senior Director of Information and Technology
lucas.thornton@purplewave.com
view profile

Jay Goodwin Jay Goodwin
Director of IT Development
jay.goodwin@purplewave.com
view profile

Mike Rasmussen Mike Rasmussen
Manager of Web and IT Operations
mike.rasmussen@purplewave.com
view profile

Marc Ryan Marc Ryan
Web Application Developer
marc.ryan@purplewave.com
view profile

Josh Stegmaier Josh Stegmaier
Web Application Developer
josh.stegmaier@purplewave.com
view profile

Steve Winberg Steve Winberg
Web Application Developer
steve.winberg@purplewave.com
view profile

Matthew Coomes Matthew Coomes
Web Operations Associate
matthew.coomes@purplewave.com
view profile

Tiffany Cooper Tiffany Cooper
IT Operations
tiffany.cooper@purplewave.com
view profile

Matt McCluggage Matt McCluggage
Web Operations Associate
matt.mccluggage@purplewave.com
view profile

Tabatha VanDegrift Tabatha VanDegrift
Web Operations Associate
tabatha.vandegrift@purplewave.com
view profile

Finance and Administration

Sheila Fahey Sheila Fahey
Director of Accounting and Controller
sheila.fahey@purplewave.com
view profile

Lea Cieslak Lea Cieslak
Accounting Manager
lea.cieslak@purplewave.com
view profile

Jessica Hackett Jessica Hackett
Accounting Associate
jessica.hackett@purplewave.com
view profile

Tina Gaboury Tina Gaboury
Accounting Associate
tina.gaboury@purplewave.com
view profile

Jason Moore Jason Moore
Director of Human Resources
jason.moore@purplewave.com
view profile

Kyle PerryKyle Perry
Maintenance Specialist
kyle.perry@purplewave.com